Reviews

Sheerweave Ecolibrium Sunscreen Blinds - Charcoal (5209)

So happy with our sunfilter blinds. Easy to install. Do there job.

Posted on 9th January 2020 by Louise from Whangarei
 

63 mm Designer Venetian Blind - Classic White

Kia ora - ka mau te wehi - that means , in a word, awesome. The product is awesome and the service, awesome . Thank you for your product and your service and please feel free to use my comments publicly. Merry Xmas.

Posted on 22nd December 2019 by Jake from Turangi
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - Cotton Linen (5102)

It was amazing how good I was kept informed by Rods and Blinds from the minute they got my order, helping me making the right colour choice, the process through the factory making the blinds and the delivery.
The when we unpacked and installed the roller blinds we were very satisfied with the quality of the roller blinds. Exactly how and what we wanted. Theroller blinds look great! And the price is very affordable for custom-made roller blinds.

Posted on 19th December 2019 by Irma
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - White Grey (5110)

I have used Rods&Blinds 4 times this year for blinds for two rental properties and two of our homes. The service is outstanding, they met my unreasonable delivery requests and the blinds are outstanding quality. Will always refer and continue to use Rods&Blinds. THANK YOU!

Posted on 18th December 2019 by Crissina from Auckland
 

Exclusive Designer Gallery - Milford Lion (4403)

Excellent service and Sean is especially helpful.
I have ordered 23 blinds now from Rods & Blinds and they are the best you can get. Excellent quality and a really good price. I am very happy with my blinds and have recommended Rods & Blinds to many of my friends and family.

Posted on 18th December 2019 by Paula from Kaitaia
 

50 mm Eurowood Venetian Blinds - Classic White

Fantastic product, will be ordering more in the new year now i have seen the quality of product and easy to install.
As with another review, I would prefer another courier company, on their tracking page took 4 working days to make it from their Christchurch depot to Rangiora

Posted on 16th December 2019 by Leigh from Rangiora
 

Alero Essentials Blackout Range - Cloud (2803)

Excellent customer service and top product, very happy thankyou

Posted on 15th December 2019 by Marilyn from Ashburton
 

Sheerweave Ecolibrium Sunscreen Blinds - White (5201)

Very good product and easy to install. Good communication during the process.

Posted on 12th December 2019 by Jack from Wellington
 

Sheerweave Ecolibrium Sunscreen Blinds - White Grey (5204)

Great products - super happy with the quality and the sizes were perfect. Very professional and friendly service.

Posted on 12th December 2019 by elliot from Collingwood
 

Elegance: 10% Openess Range - Tuscan White (5302)

Really impressed with the service from start to finish. Loved getting the emails to keep us informed as to what was happening with our order. The blinds were very easy to install and we're really happy with how they look and our colour choice. Thanks

Posted on 12th December 2019 by Rick from Cambridge
 

Elegance: 10% Openess Range - Silver Shadow (5304)

First class service from both Sean and Blue. Always kept informed of where the order was at, delivered on time and installer a pleasure to work with. I also appreciated that all costs were fully explained and overall price was very reasonable. They also look great!

Posted on 3rd December 2019 by Kevin from Hamilton
 

Elegance: 10% Openess Range - Cream (5311)

A year ago we purchased a dual roller blind set from Rods and Blinds and were so impressed that we recently ordered and installed a further 9 blinds both dual and single. All the blinds (inside frame) were a perfect fit and very easy to instal. We highly recommend this company.

Posted on 1st December 2019 by John from Christchurch
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - White (5101)

Fast service and great product

Posted on 30th November 2019 by J from Lincoln
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - White (5101)

Amazing people to deal with - personal and professional. Thank you 😉✨🧡☀️⭐️🌟✨⭐️ 😉✨We have more windows so more orders coming your way and shall send the measurements (but we don't expect to get them until the new year) - thank you again!

Posted on 29th November 2019 by The Health from Napier
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - Cream (5103)

Great service and product. Thank you :)

Posted on 22nd November 2019 by Oamaru i-SITE Information Centre
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - White (5101)

Great status notices, first class product

Posted on 21st November 2019 by J from Lincoln
 

Elegance: 10% Openess Range - Silver Shadow (5304)

Really helpful fabulous service. Quick making and delivery.

Posted on 21st November 2019 by Lisa from Wellington
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - Silver Challice (5115)

Great web site, easy to use, lovely staff.
Was great info on stages of my blinds, you could watch progress.
Have put other people onto you.
thankyou again. Very happy customer.

Posted on 18th November 2019 by Charlie from Hamilton
 

Elegance: 10% Openess Range - Midnight (5317)

I like the way you are kept up to date with where they are up to with my blinds, great fast service, I think next time we will go with the 5% on the sun filter blinds. Great work

Posted on 17th November 2019 by Christine from WELLINGTON
 

Sheerweave Ecolibrium Sunscreen Blinds - White Grey (5204)

Great product, accurate measurements, very well packed, everything perfectly marked and it was delivered one week before ETA as we needed urgently. Great communication. They were even letting us know in which state of their factory procces our order was. We saved $1300 on 7 sun blocking blinds comparing to local company. Can only highly recommend! Thank you!

Posted on 14th November 2019 by Petr from Palmerston North
 

Linesque Thermal blockout range. - Linesque Almond. Thermal Backed (4302)

What isn't there to like. Everything was PERFECT

Posted on 14th November 2019 by Philip from Kerikeri
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - White (5101)

Honest good service, fantastic blinds, the 3 day dispatch was as promised. I ordered Sunday night and had blinds hanging Friday night! They look amazing and I would not hesitate to recommend Rods and Blinds to anyone. They even managed to do a last minute bracket swap for me when I called just before my package sent. I am so impressed. Thanks so much!

Posted on 12th November 2019 by Lani from Lower Hutt
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - Mocha (5107)

Now much improved communication while order queued. Product and packaging excellent.

Posted on 8th November 2019 by Mac from Christchurch
 

63 mm Designer Venetian Blind - Classic White

Very happy with product...I will be doing all my windows over time. Have loved the blinds since my first order in 2016 when I was based in Cambridge. Not too keen on courier company tho...difficult communication and they did not follow delivery instructions. Would prefer not to use them again.

Posted on 7th November 2019 by Vicky from Paeroa
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - White Grey (5110)

Great ordering process - easy and fast - and pretty quick shipping, with a good update when waiting on fabric stock (and a very short wait of an extra two days only). 3rd order from R&B, great experience every time.

Posted on 7th November 2019 by David from Paraparaumu
 

Exclusive Designer Gallery - Milford Mitre (4406)

Great product and price. Why would I buy elsewhere

Posted on 2nd November 2019 by Jacqueline from Auckland
 

Resene Origin - Resene Origin Thorndon Cream (3504)

Great service, very knowledgeable staff, lovely blind

Posted on 30th October 2019 by Debbie from Whangarei
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - Silver Challice (5115)

Thank you for getting the blinds to us, well done!

Posted on 30th October 2019 by ian from kerikeri
 

50 mm Eurowood Venetian Blinds - Classic Off White

Another lovely product from Rods&Blinds...always such good quality....a very satisfied customer.

Posted on 29th October 2019 by Glynis from Whitianga
 

50 mm Eurowood Venetian Blinds - Classic White

Excellent products, easy to fit & certainly improve the appearance of the rooms!

Posted on 25th October 2019 by Trevor from Hamilton
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - Charcoal Grey (5113)

Great great service thanks again.nice product

Posted on 25th October 2019 by Denise from Papamoa
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - White Grey (5110)

Another great job,as Ive said before,only place to order from.Service outstanding,product the best.And they keep you up to date with your order.Thanks again,for our fab blinds.

Posted on 24th October 2019 by sandra from Geraldine
 

Elegance: 10% Openess Range - Silver Shadow (5304)

I really cannot say more than my comments on a prior order. Fantastic service and really easy to install, even for an old bugger like me. A very painless experience,

Posted on 24th October 2019 by John from Waihi
 

50 mm Eurowood Venetian Blinds - Classic White

The blinds have been installed and look great
Thanks

Posted on 22nd October 2019 by Chris from Hamilton
 

Elegance: 10% Openess Range - Silver Shadow (5304)

Amazingly quick service. Absolutely no complaints Well done!

Posted on 22nd October 2019 by John from Waihi
 

Resene Origin - Resene Origin Masala (3508)

The Blind and service is great thank you. I did wonder why the fitting instruction is for an 'inside' blind. When mine is an 'outside' blind. The brackets seemed to fit though.

Posted on 21st October 2019 by mark from Mangawhai
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - White Grey (5110)

excellent service and product

Posted on 19th October 2019 by Janet from Warkworth
 

Elegance: 10% Openess Range - Storm (5308)

Great having emails coming to keep you updated how your order is progressing!!!!

Posted on 16th October 2019 by Jan from Dargaville
 

Mantra and Le Reve Blackout Ranges - Le Reve Mink (3109)

Awesome fitting 100% recommended

Posted on 15th October 2019 by Sakshi from Auckland
 

Linesque Thermal blockout range. - Linesque Aspen. Thermal Backed (4309)

This is the second order of blinds we have received and they are absolutely awesome, beautiful colour and very well made

Posted on 15th October 2019 by Helen from Invercargill
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - Charcoal Grey (5113)

Great service great product. Thanks again.

Posted on 15th October 2019 by Denise from Papamoa
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - Ebony (5114)

Great help on the phone when I had a couple of questions, product is great quality, and price was so reasonable. We should have got the blinds years ago! Thanks so much.

Posted on 14th October 2019 by Sally from Dunedin
 

Elegance: 10% Openess Range - White Stone (5303)

Great blinds, yet again! So happy with the way the look. Excellent value for money. I reccomend you to anyone wanting blinds. Thanks.

Posted on 13th October 2019 by Karen from Lower Hutt
 

Resene Origin - Resene Origin Silver Challice (3510)

All fitted and awesome.

Posted on 11th October 2019 by Nicola from Feilding
 

Alero Essentials Blackout Range - Cloud (2803)

Pleasure to deal with R&B product excellent

Posted on 11th October 2019 by DG and BA from Wellington
 

Linesque Light Filtering Range - Linesque Hazel (Light filtering)

Sean is super helpful - communication and expertise second to none. Worry free experience and love my new blinds.

Posted on 10th October 2019 by Sheryl from Hamilton
 

Easy-Fit Curtain Tracks - Classic White

the service was matched by the produce
what an amazing quality and easy installation your track was.
appearance, excellent
to work with excellent
recommend to anyone

Posted on 10th October 2019 by Fred from Wellington
 

Elegance: 10% Openess Range - Mocha (5315)

Love the new roller blinds ... will be back for more!
Sean I learnt so much about roller blinds from talking with you; your personalized service was awesome ... see you again :-)
Thanks so much.

Posted on 7th October 2019 by Marion from Hamilton
 

Euroview Sunscreen Blinds - White Stone (5109)

I ordered new curtain rods for 6 different size windows and sunscreen blinds for 4 windows. I was very impressed with the quality of both the curtain tracks and the blinds. I was nervous that my measurements for the sunscreen blinds would not be exact but they all fitted Perfectly!
I was very happy with the different choices of color too
I will certainly be recommending your products to my family and friends
I was also impressed how quickly the items arrived and in such good packaging so nothing was damaged

Posted on 30th September 2019 by Amanda from Masterton
 

Resene Origin - Resene Origin Alabaster (3501)

Fantastic service and products, third time I've ordered through Rods & Blinds and will recommend to anyone

Posted on 30th September 2019 by Rebecca from Tauranga
 
 
Sample Cart

Free Delivery

Free delivery New Zealand-wide. Conditions apply.

Child Safe

Our blinds include a chain guard to make your home toddler-safe.

Tailor Made

To your custom size from quality materials.

Made in NZ

You're helping support Kiwi workers and business.